Property Sales 
for Olney and surrounding areas 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Residential Letting 
for Olney and surrounding areas 
Commercial Property 
for Olney and surrounding areas 
 
Over 30 years 
of property sales and lettings experience 
 
Property Management 
for Olney and surrounding areas 
 

Meet The Team 
 

 
 
 
 
Stephen Oakley 
Partner 
stephen@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Kim Oakley 
Partner 
kim@stephenoakley.co.uk 
David Berry 
Business Manager 
david@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Geraldine Vale 
Sales Administrator 
info@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Martin I Blackburn 
Office Executive 
martin@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Julie Rose 
Office Account Manager 
officeaccounts@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Nick Pearce 
Lettings Manager 
nick@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Ben Norrish 
Letting Consultant 
ben@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Michele Harrison 
Clients Account Manager 
accounts@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings