Property Sales 
for Olney and surrounding areas 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Residential Letting 
for Olney and surrounding areas 
Commercial Property 
for Olney and surrounding areas 
 
Over 30 years 
of property sales and lettings experience 
 
Property Management 
for Olney and surrounding areas 
 

Meet The Team 
 

 
 
 
 
Stephen Oakley
Stephen Oakley 
Partner 
stephen@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Kim Oakley
Kim Oakley 
Partner 
kim@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Ben Norrish 
Sales Negotiator 
ben@stephenoakley.co.uk 
David Berry 
Manager 
david@stephenoakley.co.uk  
Geraldine Vale 
Sales Administrator 
info@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Martin I Blackburn 
Office Executive 
martin@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Mark Shears 
Property Manager 
mark@stephenoakley.co.uk 
 
Ram Jethva 
Lettings Consultant 
ram@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Michele Harrison 
Clients Account Manager 
accounts@stephenoakley.co.uk 
Julie Rose 
Office Account Manager 
officeaccounts@stephenoakley.co.uk